She’s opening her phoenix code

phoenix1

Art: Chaerul-Umam

She’s opening her phoenix code.

That is because she’s ignited a sacred fire inside her that holds the fire of the sun. It’s burning to ashes all that is untrue in her life.

No one else but she herself can now shine the light to who she’s becoming. She’s always looked for mentors and idols to emulate. Not any more.

She’s evolving into a woman who is unique. No one in her world really fits the template for who she is becoming. Her path is singular, specially laid out for her. She’s realising that at this time she has to fall back on herself to mould, forge and craft her new self.

She did have heroines and heroes in her life, but the more she’s maturing, the more she’s acknowledging her own awesomeness. This is new for her, re-creating herself from her own example. Her work with ending the cycle of victimhood and coming into a deep honouring of herself, is birthing this new being. This time round, her imagination is powerfully by her side, showing her who she truly is.

She’s living in times of transition, and she’s excitedly stepping into this unfamiliar journey that is beyond standards, beyond regular & normal. Even beyond ideal. If she needs a teacher or mentor now, she’s choosing the one who will ย teach her how to tend her own sacred fire.

The key to owning all of herself, is to be her own source.
She’s remembering the art of reincarnating in the same body.

The more she stands in her own singularity, the better she fits into her world.

Sukhvinder Sircar

18 thoughts on “She’s opening her phoenix code

  1. Thank you Sukhvindar, you write the pages of my soul. Reaching towards a birthday in 13 days, I find these words simply sailing on to the paper of my journal in order to study and know them. Thank you for putting my awakening in to words. xo Suzi

  2. such an immense resonance word for word for me, even as you bring your own flavor and truth to the words you speak!
    jai ma ! I said this morning
    you passed that call down to me, Sister.

    on fire in this world with you
    Barbara

  3. What a truly empowering card. I thank you for taking the time to post, and look forward enthusiastically to your words. Blessings and abundance to you today and always.

  4. I sit here with sweet tears in my eyes to read my own truth in another’s words. What a profound moment to be seen and felt so fully. To, most of all, have found other sisters like me. Thank you!

  5. YES. I have said it before, I will say it again. Sukhvindar, you are for me a conformation that we are all on this journey together, as individual as each path is. When I read your words, I feel as though I am at home. To Sukhvindar and everyone here I would like to send my love and appreciation for helping to create this feeling for me.
    In Love,
    Squirrel.

Leave a Reply

